Propercorn!


Hey!!

Sorry my post was delayed! I had an essay to write and I am finally reaching beyond my grades so I am determined to put school first. Anyway before my October favourites post is up I just wanted to announce that I am working with the brand propercorn! I know I am highly excited too! I may do this in a blog and video i am not too sure yet! But review posts will be coming your way! 

Anywho I’m just finishing my favourites post then im back to revision so you’ll see me soon! 

Also I have a blog snapchat now so if you could add me and share it around that would be great! 

The snapchat name is galaxygirlblog

Thank you all so much!

Love,

Alanna ♡

Leave a Reply

