Propercorn review: Fiery Worcester Sauce & Sun Dried Tomato

Hey,


So today I will be giving you my opinion on Propercorns fiery worcester sauce & sun dried tomatos.

Lets look at the packaging first. It’s simple, red which actually links to the tomatos and the fieryness off it. Pretty smart of them when you think about it.

The smell is actually quite nice, its not too over powering and you can definatly get a good sence of how hot they would actually be. When I tatsed it, I didn’t like them. They just didn’t leave a good tatse in my mouth and it just felt wrong. It did make me feel a little sick.

I let my sister try them and she loved them! There was no strong tatse of the sauce but the tomato tatse was strong but not over powering. She liked the pattern on the packaging, and thought it was very eye pleasing. 

As a snack I think they would be good, but for me personally I will not be eating them again. Again these are perfect for a diet or for a snack because they are only 93 calories.

I hope you try them, let me know what you think, maybe your taste buds are a lot better then mine.

So I will see you all on Saturday. Don’t forget its 12pm and 7pm. You’ll love them!

Lots of love,

Alanna ♡

Snapchat: galaxygirlblog

Instagram: imagalaxygirlblog

Twitter: galaxygirlblog

Youtube: imagalaxygirl vlog

Leave a Reply

