Propercorn review: Sweet Coconut & Vanilla

Hey,

First off, I want to apologise about this stupid picture! I’ve rotated it about 100 times now and it keeps flipping back. Lets just ignore it.

I feel like I haven’t done a review in a long time, so why not do one now? Besides after this I only have one more packet to review! (I know, sad times).

So the sweet coconut &vanilla

First off, I love the pink! I’m not too sure about the relivance because coconut & vanilla are both white, but we’ll just go with it. For me I didn’t particually enjoy this bag. I don’t like coconut, its too, I don’t know but too overpowering in a way. Don’t get me wrong, the vanilla part is pure perfection! I just found the flavour a little mish mash and not really working well. 

My friend Ebony loved the packet though! She is obsessed with coconuts and suprisingly never had vanilla before, but she was absolutely blown away. She wanted a couple as an early Christmas present. Of course she got them haha. 

I think her review and mine balance out a lot. So here are the overall scores.

Appearance: ☆☆☆☆☆|☆☆☆☆☆

Taste: ☆☆☆|☆☆☆☆☆

Smell: ☆☆☆☆|☆☆☆☆☆

Likelyhood of buying them again: ☆☆☆☆|☆☆☆☆☆

So overall this packet reached, 5/5 for appearance, 3/5 for taste, 4/5 for smell and 4/5 for re-purchase. 

I do like with all my other reviews, reccomend you to try these out for yourself. Our taste buds are completly different.

I hope that maybe you enjoy them! If you do, comment below. What other things do you reccomend I try?

Lots of love,

Alanna ♡

Snapchat: alannahollamby

Twitter: galaxygirlblog

Instagram: imagalaxygirlblog

Youtube: imagalaxygirl vlogs

2 Comments Add yours

  1. The Average Gurl says:

    This flavour sounds like it will be really nice xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You should definatly try it xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

