Sunday Brunch Day

Hey,
How are you? This weekend has been the worst, I spent all day yesterday in bed feeling sorry for myself because I fell for an f boy. I really need a kick up the A so if any of you would kindly like to volunteer, please say so now. 

Todays first post as you can see is a brunch post. Partly because I am way too lazy to get up and eat breakfast and because brunch makes me sound posh. Although if you know me personally, you’d know that I would be happy sitting in a corner with my coco pops or jam on toast. 

Here are some brunch ideas for you.

1: Bacon, egg and cheese roll ups

2: Blueberry muffin

3: Strawberry sweet rolls

4: Ham, egg & cheese breakfast pizza

5: Chocolate & banana crescent rolls 

6: Crêpes

7: Donut apples

8: Brownie batter pancakes

9: Cheesy bacon quiche 

10: Red velvet cinnamon rolls 

What one of these have made you feel hungry? Would you like a recipe to any? Let know. 

Have a wonderful afternoon, enjoy the sun, and revise as much as you can.

Love,

Alanna x

3 Comments Add yours

  1. RevolutionaryRoads says:

    Everything sounds so yummy!!! 😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      If I wasn’t on a diet I would eat everything 🙈

      Liked by 1 person

  2. ignitedmoth says:

    Yum! The chocolate and banana crescent rolls and the Crêpes sound especially good! ❤ Plus, who can resist a blueberry muffin? I know I can't! 😛

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

