Please do not be alarmed

You may notice that I am deleting my posts. Do not be alarmed. I’m just startinh a-fresh and I don’t want to lose my blog name because I feel that suits me.

Any questions? I am happy to answer. If you feel you want to unfollow, please just take note that I am 18 years old, I have moments where I need to change things and my blog is one of them. I will be back. I will be posting better, longer, higher quality posts. 

Its time for a new, adult me. 

17 Comments Add yours

  1. The Average Gurl says:

    Excited to see the new adult Alanna on this blog! I’m sure it will be amazing!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. oooh excited for all the new content!x

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Cheila says:

    Why would we unfollow? We like your posts and blog but, more than anything, we like YOU!! You can start blogging about raising chickens if you want to, we’ll be here for you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you so much Cheila! You have honestly made me feel so much more confident ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Cheila says:

        You’re welcome, dear!!

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Alaska says:

    I love starting over. Always a pleasure reading your posts and I’m excited for what’s to come ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Tabi Bee says:

    Oooh this only makes me moorre excited for your posts heheh! Whatever you post, we’ll always read!! 😊💗x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you ❤❤

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Love, Soph says:

    Exciting times!! Your blog is allowed to be changeable and I’m excited to see new content! X

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Change is definitely necessary sometimes! I’m excited for new posts!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Rosinalee says:

    Oooh I’m so excited to see your new posts! xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you! My first new post will be out tomorrow 🙈 xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

