Posting schedule


Hey,

Before I start off my “new blog” I wanted to give you all a little hint as to when I will be uploading. I will start properly on June 1st because I feel as though that way I can start with a fresh month and everything I have planned will work out.

I have also been working really hard and I will be vlogging as well as carrying on with my “Summer adventures”. I will give more detail in tomorrows post.

For now, I have decided that I will upload everyday, like I did before, this time I will have a strict upload time.

Mondays I will be uploading at 8pm.

Tuesdays I will be uploading at 8:30pm.

Wednesdays I will be posting at 9pm.

 Thursdays I will be uploading at 8pm.

Fridays I will be uploading at 9pm.

Saturdays I will be uploading at 10pm.

Sundays I will be uploading at 6pm.

Every other Sunday I will be uploading at 12pm as well as 6pm. This will be on the days that I am at work. Just so you have something extra to read.

I also have some posts that will be uploaded at the same time every month.

On the 1st of every month, I will be sharing with you my monthly goals.

On the 8th of every month, I will be uploading a monthly fitness workout, which you will be able to follow through until the 8th of the following month.

On the first wednesday of every month, I will be uploading a WWDML. Something that I created a while back.

◇◇◇

Last song I listened to: Ed Sheeran – A team.

That is that guys, thank you so much for your support on last nights post. If you missed it you can read it here. I hope you enjoyed reading and I hope this has given you a better idea of when I will be uploading. 
Just a reminder I will be uploading tomorrow and after that I will begin blogging on June 1st.

Stay safe, stay happy and live life as an adventure.

Love,

Alanna x 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Cheila says:

    Dear Alanna, I’m just so happy and proud of you. You are very excited and motivated and organized and I just love that. I can’t wait to keep following you, as I have always been. Good luck with your “new” blog and your new you. Love. Cheila

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you so much Cheila! Your kind words always pick me up and keep me on a steady track ❤ xx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. This is great, can’t wait to see how it turns out for your blog and you as well
    Have a great day💕

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you. You too ❤ xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

