Vlogs

Hey,
How are you? Are you enjoying the May bank holiday? What are you up to?

I have been spending my time working and preparing for my return. I can not wait! I hope you are just as excited as I am. 

I wanted to talk to you about my vlogs. I have created a playlist called Summer adventures. It will include… well my summer adventures. Whether that be exploring new places, off to the beach or my journey to hospital. I have a video in the playlist already. You can watch that here. Subscribe while you are there.

As well as my adventure vlogs I will be doing normal vlogs, they will be uploaded the day after, so if I vlog on Monday it will be uploaded on the Tuesday and so on. I will try my best to make them interesting. I will not vlog on the weekend, but I will upload Friday’s vlog on Saturday. Does this all make sense?

If you have any suggestions, I am more then happy to listen to them. I will start vlogging the day before June 1st just to introduce myself and things. 

My attention will mainly be focused on this, my blog because this is the thing that I love doing the most and vlogging will just be for fun. 

I hope you are happy with the idea. Do you have any complaints? Let me know.

◇◇◇

Last song listened to: Blackbear – Do re mi

Stay safe, stay happy and live life as an adventure.

Love,

A x

Leave a Reply

