Update 

Hey, 

So to update you, I have an infection in my hand, been checked, it’s not in my wrist joint but it is very large and swollen. I am staying in tonight, with an IV drip. 

That’s all I know so far. I should be back tomorrow, I’ll let you know tomorrow morning after I’ve been seen by the doctors. 

Thanks for your kind words, 

Love, 

Alanna x

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Sorry dear. Take care ❤❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you ❤️❤️

      Like

  2. 》Bella《 says:

    I hope you get better soon! Sending you hugs! ♥♥ xx

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you ❤️❤️ xx

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Love, Soph says:

    Oh gosh that doesn’t sound nice! Get better soon xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Cheila says:

    Oh, dear. I hope you feel better soon and that it is nothing serious. I’ll keep you in my thoughts and will be waiting for an update. Feel better soon. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you ❤️

      Like

  5. ignitedmoth says:

    Oh, no! How awful. 😦 Hoping you have a speedy recovery. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

  6. mintyfreshie says:

    Get well soon ❤️❤️❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you ❤️❤️❤️

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

