I have a purple sparkling sling

Hey, 

So another update for you guys, I am in hospital again tonight, so the infection has spread, I now have a purple sparkling sling to keep it elevated. On two sets of strong antibiotics that are syringed into my hand. 

Not a very great start to the whole new blog new me thing, but I will be back soon! 

How are you doing? How’s school? 

Love,

A x

18 Comments Add yours

  1. anishoza says:

    Get well soon …

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Beyoutiful says:

    aw hope you feel better girl!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

  3. All The Jazz says:

    Get well soon!😄

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Love, Soph says:

    Oh no! How unfortunate – make sure you make a full recovery! School’s not too bad, I’m currently mad revising for my end of year exams😬😬❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      I definitely don’t miss that part of school haha. Let me know if you need any help, don’t forget to give yourself a break every now and then ❤️ xx

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Yikes feel better!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Get well soon! ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

  7. ignitedmoth says:

    Oh, no. You poor thing. Get well soon! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

  8. Get well soon my dear! Xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you ❤️ xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

