Still here

Hey, 

So another update for you guys, I am still in hospital. Yesterday I was told that I was probably going to end up having surgery, but today a new doctor has said no. I’m not really sure what is going on, all I know is, I’m spending a 5th night in hospital on more antibiotics that are not really doing anything. 

I am bored, sick and I’m also catching a viral infection, I hope I get better soon. 

How are you? How is your weekend going? Do you have any plans? Please send me your updates, I’m losing touch with the outside world. 

Love,

Alanna x

20 Comments Add yours

  1. The Average Gurl says:

    Hi Alanna! I hope you get well very soon! My weekend is consisted of homework. Have a great day xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you ❤️ I hope you still managed to enjoy yourself, wishing you an amazing week ahead xxx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. The Average Gurl says:

        Thank you! I hope you have an amazing week ahead to❤

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Kirti💖 says:

    Wish you luck! Get well soon!! 😊💝

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

  3. ignitedmoth says:

    Oh, no. I hope you get to feeling better and get to go home soon!! ❤ You must be going stir-crazy in there. Not a lot of excitement to report over here, I'm afraid. I've got a cold so I've pretty much just been resting and trying to feel better before work on Monday. Seems to be doing the trick though, thankfully. 🙂 Take care and get well soon!

    Like

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you ❤️ yes definitely getting bored of looking at the same four walls. Drink plenty of water or lemon tea and you should start to feel better xxx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. ignitedmoth says:

        Thanks! I’ve been trying to do plenty of water, but lemon tea could be a nice change! 🙂
        I really do hope you get to return home soon. It’ll be so nice for you to get out of there and get a change of scenery!

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Aww hope you get better and out of hospital soon, and that you’re managing to relax a lot while you’re there xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you ❤️ xx

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Aww no, sending all my love!! I hope you get better soon Hun xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you beautiful ❤️ xx

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Aww no!! Sending all my love! I hope you get better soon Hun xx

    Like

  7. RevolutionaryRoads says:

    Good luck girl!!! 💋 hope you recover soon

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

  8. Wishing you a speedy recovery hun 😘 xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you ❤️ xx

      Liked by 1 person

  9. Oh I wish you better!!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Ajay Vyas says:

    Hey
    Thank you for taking the time to step on over to Love Relaished Ink. It’s wonderful to have your whimsical soul as a new companion on my long and winding road.
    From what I have seen of your blog so far, I’ve no doubt you are already finding writing a totally engaging and personally fulfilling experience. I hope the pleasurable company of words will always flow and follow you as you flow following the flow of your flowing path flowing into the wide blue yonder, and flow onwards towards the adventures that follow the flow beyond that…
    Best wishes. Take care always in all ways for always.
    Namaste

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

