Summer time

Hey,

How are you? I hope you are enjoying the weather and that you’re not too busy stressing. 

This morning I had a conplete meltdown, I couldn’t move any of my fingers on my left hand (the hand that has the infection) and I lost it, I thought I had to go back to the hospital and everything. Luckily I don’t, I just need to make sure I apply a cold compress on it every morning to release the tension that builds up over night. 

I am also grounded, yes an eighteen year old has been grounded, not only by my mum but my friend has grounded me too. He said I am too much of a risk so I have to stay inside. So please when you have the chance, go enjoy the sun, while I sit back and watch it through my windows.

Summer is right around the corner, technically it starts on June 22nd! Yes it is that soon, and I know that most of you are going to be so hyped for school/work to finish so you can go on holiday, or hang out at the pool with your friends. I am excited too, a little worried but excited to be able to carry on with my Summer adventure vlogs.

The reason I am bringing summer up is, I don’t think I am going to be posting until then. I just want to get my hand better, I want my follow up hospital appointment to go well and I don’t want to start the new blog off with the same crappy posts as before. I am working my butt off to try and make this blog amazing, but so far, it’s just the same shit as last time.

I will still read, comment and like all of your posts. I will be active over on instagram, so come chat with me. I will start my new summer posts off on June 22nd so I will see you all then.

Stay happy, stay safe and live life as an adventure.

Love,

A x

5 Comments Add yours

  1. The Average Gurl says:

    Luckily you didn’t have to go hospital! And I’m so excited for summer😆

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cheila says:

    I hope you feel better soon, my dear! Take as long as you need and we’ll be here waiting for you 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you beautiful ❤❤

      Liked by 1 person

  3. ignitedmoth says:

    So glad you’re out of the hospital and that you didn’t have to go back. Good luck with your healing and I hope you’re all better soon! Take it easy and take care! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

