My summer bucketlist

Hey,

It’s officially summer! Now lets keep our fingers and toes crossed for some amazing weather. Summer starts today and doesn’t end until September, so I have plenty of time to do things. I have made a bucketlist of all the things I hope to complete between now and then. I will document each time I complete one, I am aiming to complete half if not more of my list. But first you should see what I have in store

  1. Go to an art gallery
  2. Go swimming
  3. Go camping
  4. Have a party
  5. Have a paint fight
  6. Have a water fight
  7. Have a BBQ
  8. Go to the beach
  9. Explore London
  10. Make a new friend
  11. Meet up with old friends
  12. Have a picnic
  13. Get a tattoo
  14. Watch the sunrise
  15. Watch the sunset
  16. Stargaze
  17. Try yoga
  18. Have a bonfire
  19. Learn how to skate
  20. Keep a summer journal
  21. Create a poloroid scrapbook
  22. Play mini golf
  23. Have a spa day
  24. Meet up with old friends
  25. Have a cocktail party
  26. Explore a new place
  27. Read more
  28. Cook more
  29. Bake more
  30. Say ‘yes‘ to everything for a whole day
  31. Visit the zoo
  32. Visit the aquarium
  33. Learn to drive
  34. Bike ride
  35. Visit a farm
  36. Outdoor movie
  37. Work out everyday
  38. Go to a museum
  39. Ride a horse
  40. Go on holiday

That is it. I know my list is pretty short, but I already have such a hectic month coming up, so I wanted to make an easy list. Are any of these on your list? Do you have any other suggestions? 

I hope you enjoyed reading.

Stay happy, stay safe and live life as an adventure.

Love,

Alanna β™‘

13 Comments Add yours

  1. danniijane says:

    Aaw I love reading peoples summer bucket listsπŸ’• x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I do hope you do most of these things for summer and more 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I absolutely need to do this, live life to its absolute fullest. How are you? ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m good thank you ❀ how are you? πŸ’•

      Like

  4. Awesome list!! I hope you have fun with these and good luck!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Cheila says:

    Your list is not short at all. It’s fun and awesome πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  6. ignitedmoth says:

    Nice list! Sounds like you’re going to have a fun summer! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

