Inspirational blogger award

Hey,

How are you? I’m sorry that I haven’t replied to comments or read any of your posts, I haven’t got any internet at home, I have been using my nans but I am at work this weekend so I haven’t had the chance to go over there and use it. I will obviously read, comment, like ect on everyones post asap.

For now, I wanted to say a huge thank you to Autumn girl for nominating me for the inspirational blogger award. Make sure you check out her blog, give it a follow if you don’t already. The link here will take you to her award post.

The rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you in your post and make sure to link their blog
  • Insert the blog award badge
  • Copy an paste these rules
  • Complete the blogger award scrapbook style questions (make sire to include pictures where possible)
  • Nominate 10 other bloggers who inspire you.

□ Share a quote to inspire other bloggers

□ Share a photo of one of your favourite places you have visited, and why is it your favourite place?

The village I live in is my favourite place. It has so much beauty, you just have to look in the right places to find it.

□ Share a photo of an item you love.

□Do you have any other hobbies outside blogging?

  • I love photography, you can tell from my adventure vlogs. 
  • I also love writing. Poems, short stories, anything really. Im currently writing my own book.

□Share a link to one of your favourite blogs. What qualities do you love about this blogger?

It’s difficult to pick just one, but I have to without a doubt give credit where its due. If it wasn’t for the amazing person, my blog would only have 3 views and I wouldn’t have over 300 followers. This girl is the reason my blog is out there, the reason you are able to read it. So a huge huge thank you to Natalie. She was the first blogger I found and I have loved every post she has put up since. She gives the best advice and is 100% someone who brings the best to your life.

□How long have you been blogging for?

I have been blogging for 2 maybe 3 years. The thing with me is, I get so far in a blog, then I hate the way its going, so I delete everything and try again. I’m never 100% happy with my style so im always change it.

Nominations: I nominate all of you, you are all so inspirational, you are all so special. If you do chose to do this, tag me so I can have a read.

◇◇◇

I’ll see you again at 6pm. 

Stay safe, stay happy and live life as an adventure.

Love,

A x

12 Comments Add yours

  1. So glad you did this tag i loved reading it! Xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you so much ❤ xx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Awwww 😍😍😍your so lovely as always I remember when you first messaged me on Instagram and now here we are a few years later firm blogger friends!! Always here to support you and your content I’ve loved watching your confidence grown xxxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you 💕💕💕

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Beyoutiful says:

    Aw congrats girl and you really deserve it! Always be inspiring 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ajay Vyas says:

    Hey hi
    To be honest I may not be inspiring
    but it takes someone special to inspire me most of the time it’s you and your Writings now and your writing i can say one thing that there is a essence of feeling which can be felt deep inside my heart the way u potrait words and mix up with the feeling is really magical and its hard for me sometime to move out of it .You pen down the things in words is beautiful and magical

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you so much! This has brightend up my morning. Thank you for being such a sweetheart. I hope you have an amazing day full off positivity and love xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ajay Vyas says:

        Wish u the same dear but I m really curious to know abt u more as a person abt Ur life u write-ups have that aura which can holds anyone heart

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Alanna ♡ says:

        I’m honestly just an average eighteen year old, nothing special about me. But if you ever have any questions, i’m always happy to answer xx

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Ajay Vyas says:

        Hmm how to get u other than WordPress where v can have a conversation

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

