The Liebster award

Hey,

Welcome back. Again I apologise for not being able to reply to your comments. I’m hoping my internet will be up and running tomorrow.

I was nominated very kindly by sakshibhojane04 for the Liebster award. The link will take you to her award post. Make sure you give it a read and follow her too. Thank you for my nomination.

Rules for this award

•Acknowledge the blog who nominated you for this award.

•Answer 11 questions the blogger gave you

•Give random facts about yourself

•Nominate 11 blogs

•Give 11 questions to answer them

  1. Why did you start blogging? – I started blogging to escape a really bad part of my life, but now that its over with, I blog to share my creativeness.
  2. Which one mistake would you love to delete from your past if you were given a choice? – I wouldn’t delete any. All of my mistakes have shaped me into the person I am now and I wouldn’t be doing the things I am without them. 
  3. What is the best thing about you? – I am very forgiving. I forgive those who probably don’t derserve my forgiveness but I believe that everyone deserves a second chance.
  4. Who is the best person you met on WordPress? – I can’t just name one. I have made so many amazing friend while doing this, I am so grateful to each one of them. I’m going to have to say all of you, because you all bring something new to my life and its amazing.
  5. 5. Given a choice- 1)Facebook 2) WordPress ….which one will you choose? – WordPress without even thinking about it. I don’t really use facebook, I have been tempted to delete it so many times, where as wordpress, I wouldnt ever want to get rid of it. 
  6. Would you like to give any suggestions to improve my blog? – No way! Your blog is your space, you can do whatever you want with it.
  7.  If you were allowed to demand any one thing, what would be that? – That traveling is free.
  8. Any question you would like to ask me? – What is your biggest inspiration?
  9. If you were sponsored a tour which place you would love to visit? – India and Africa. Anywhere to be quite honest.
  10. A habit of you which you hate the most? – Biting my nails. I do this when I am stressed and its the worst.
  11. What kind of person you would love to be with – 1) the one who is fake but is nice to you…2) a person who is real but sometimes rude to you? – 100% someone who is real but sometimes rude. I hate fake people, like there is just no need for it. So I’d rather have someone be harsh but truthful. 

Random facts about me:

  • I get so into a song that I pretend I am performing it.
  • I’m getting my first tattoo at the end of summer.
  • I’m 18 but I have the maturity of someone older and the mentality of someone younger.
  • I have had a crush on someone for the last 4 years.

I hope you don’t mind but I wont nominate anyone. If you want to do this then I have 11 questions for you, if you don’t, just answer the questions in the comments for some fun.

  1. What is your middle name?
  2. What is your zodiac sign?
  3. Do you think it represents you?
  4. Name one person you’d like to keep around forever?
  5. Do you know any languages? What are they?
  6. Would you like to be pen pals?
  7. What is your favourite season?
  8. What is one lie you told that really hurt someone?
  9. What are your top 3 books?
  10. In ten years time, where in the world would you like to be?
  11. And most importantly, how are you today?

◇◇◇

I’m sorry for doing two award posts today, but I hope you’ve enjoyed them.

Stay safe, stay happy and live life as an adventure.

Lots of love! 

Alanna x

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Hey….u gave really interesting answers …..btw my biggest inspiration is Abdul Kalam(former president of India)…& swami vivekanad

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Congrats on the award!! I really enjoyed reading your answers to the questions 😊 xx

    Liked by 1 person

      1. It’s okay 😊 xx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

