WIAT – What I ate Thursday

Hey,

How are you? I’m not going to lie, this week has been the best week ever, I have never been this happy and if I can’t thank two people enough for that. Luckily they don’t read my blog, so I’m not going to get all embarrassed. I think my Saturday post is going to have to be all about my happiness, would you even read that?

Anyway, the point of this post is to show you how unhealthy I am. Okay so technically I just ran out of ideas and decided to change the classic “what I ate Wednesday” and change it to Alannas what I ate Thursday. I know, I am a pure genius (jokes obviously, you have to remember I am still that girl who couldn’t tie her own laces until 3 years ago).

Right, so lets jump into this:

8am: Why am I even awake! Please send me back to bed tea.

8:30am: Okay so the tea didn’t work so have some banana on toast.

10am: More tea please.



1pm: Welcome to lunch, a ham sandwich, banana, jammy dodgers and a chocolate roll.

3pm: I need more tea!



6pm: Bae has came through. My pizza is done.

6:30pm: Tea, is that you?
8pm: Okay last cup I promise.

10pm: Ahh, you thought I was going to have tea. Well you’re right. But I am also having some cold orange juice.

My food isn’t that interesting. I have to use the same cup for my tea because if I don’t it causes more washing up. I am literally 75% tea. I also used the same tea picture because my tea didn’t really change to be honest.

◇◇◇

Okay so that was the end to this post. Did you enjoy it? Probably not, don’t worry, this kind of post will not happen again! 

Stay happy, stay safe and live life as an adventure.

Love,

Alanna x

3 Comments Add yours

  1. danniijane says:

    Haha I didn’t know you was such a tea addict😊 Better than my bad Pepsi Max addiction🙈 That pizza looks yum x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Haha after doing this I realised that I need help 😂 I am very strange when it comes to pizza, I’ll only eat a vegetarian one x

      Liked by 1 person

      1. danniijane says:

        That’s why it looks nice to me, as I’m veggie😊 x

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

