Why I am going to hospital

Hey,

I’m finally explaining why I am going on the dreaded trip to London to stay in hospital for some time. I know all I have banged on about for the past couple of days is how I wont be able to chat and stuff because I’ll be in there. Well here is why;

You all know about my seizures right? Thats another thing I like to complain a lot about. Well, I have finally been given an appointment to go up to London hospital (I can’t say which one because I don’t know if any of you are crazy stalkers) ((sorry)). I have to stay for a few nights, wired up to countless machines while being filmed. Yes filmed 24/7. Sounds pretty fun right. 

I am confind to one room, which has a bed and a chair, but because my mum is staying with me, the chair will be taken. So basically I’m brain is being tested to see why I have my seizures. Nothing too fancy, but nothing dull either. Im hoping that they’ll actually tell me that I have a brain šŸ˜‚.

But yeah, thats all i can say really, I don’t quite understand it all myself so thats the best I can do.

Lots of love,

A x

22 Comments Add yours

  1. Hope everything goes well x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you ā¤ xx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Hope everything goes ok lovely xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you ā¤ xx

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Liv Sampson says:

    I nominated you for the Mystery Blogger Award! ā¤ Check it out here:
    https://lifeaccording2liv.wordpress.com/2017/07/03/mystery-blogger-award/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you sweetie xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Liv Sampson says:

        You’re welcome!!! ā¤

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Lee says:

    I hope they can figure out what’s going on and how to do something about it!šŸ˜§ get well!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you ā¤ xx

      Like

  5. Hope it all goes well for your xx

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Cheila says:

    Good luck, dear!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I just realised I’m not following you! I hope you get on okay šŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Thank you ā¤ xx

      Like

  8. A brunette blogger says:

    Hope everything goes well sweetie ā¤ļø

    Liked by 1 person

  9. I hope they’ll find out what’s causing the seizures AND they can ‘cure’ you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you šŸ™‚ xx

      Liked by 1 person

  10. Connie T says:

    Hospitals suck. Maybe they will find out what is wrong.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I hope so šŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

