Arizona: pomegranate green tea

Hey,

How are you? Lets start with Day 1 of unabling to contact the outside world. Can you leave me links to your post that you uploaded today? 

On Friday I finally brought myself some Arizona tea to try. I thought seeing as I am moving to America, I might as well try their tea (just kidding, i’ve wanted to try them ever since I saw them on instagram). I brought Pomegranete green tea, peach green tea and honey green tea. I tried all three, so I thought I would do a review on them. Starting with my favourite first (just incase you feel like sending me some ((just joking!)) 

I had never tried Pomegranete before, so trying it mixed in a green tea was a little weird to me. When I first had a sip, I thought it was going to be a very drying drink, by this I mean, you drink it and then straight after you have to get a drink of water. Not the greatest first impression.

I was determind to like this drink, so I added some ice, let it melt a little and hey presto, I didn’t have a dehydrating drink. I’m a little confused though, it says its green tea, well first of all, the drink was red and secondly, all I could taste was the pomegranete. 

Whether this was green tea or America’s way of selling pomegranete juice, I actually can say hand on heart, I want more. Out of the three I brought, this is the only one that didn’t leave a really bad after taste.

Have you tried this before? Let me know what you thought.

◇◇◇◇

Thats the end guys, I hope you have an amazing week. Make sure you do the things that make you happy.

Stay safe, stay happy and live life as an adventure.

Lots of love,

A ♡

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Azra says:

    I liked this one as a refreshing drink, but I can totally agree with the thing that you can’t taste green tea. It’s like pomegranate juice. xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

