My Summer playlist

Hey,
How are you? Are you guys on Summer break yet?

Today I wanted to share with you my top 20 songs on my Summer Playlist. It’ll be fun to see what songs are on your playlist so make sure you drop a couple down in the comments.

I’m going to jump straight into it.

  1. Rita Ora – Your Song
  2. Maggie Lindemann – Pretty Girl
  3. Jonas Blue – Mama
  4. Hailee Steinfeld – Most Girl
  5. James Arthur – Can I be him
  6. Cheat Codes ft Demi Lovato – No promises
  7. Pixie Lott – Mama Do (Uh oh, uh oh)
  8. Machine Gun Kelly – At my best
  9. Machine Gun Kelly – Bad things
  10. Machine Gun Kelly – The Gunner
  11. Machine Gun Kelly – Go For Broke
  12. Vérité – Somebody Else
  13. The 1975 – Sound
  14. Colbie Caillat – Try
  15. Rihanna – California King Bed
  16. Ed Sheeran – Happier
  17. Sam Smith – Money On My Mind
  18. Zara Larsson – Uncover
  19. Naomi Scott – She’s So Gone
  20. Sean Kingston – Eenie Meenie

    ◇◇◇◇

    Do you know any of these song? Don’t forget to leave your top songs in the comments so I can check them out.

    Stay safe, stay happy and live life as an adventure.

    Love,

    A x

    12 Comments Add yours

    1. Elsie LMC says:

      Love your summer playlist!! I love Eenie meenie! 😂 My favourite songs at the moment are snakes-Bastille and Hedley-Anything 💗

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Alanna ♡ says:

        Eenie Meenie is my fave, I created a whole dance routine to it with my sister years ago, but to this day I can still remember every move 😂🙈 You have great taste xx

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Elsie LMC says:

          That must be a nice memory! Thank you, I listen to those songs when I feel down and they keep me going 😄💗

          Liked by 1 person

    2. I have only heard of a few of these songs so will definitely be checking out the rest! Xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Alanna ♡ says:

        I’d love to know what you think xx

        Like

    3. My Thoughts says:

      Oh love this playlist!! Btw I just started following your blog and already loving it. You can follow mine if you are interested❤🙈 https://mythoughts398.wordpress.com

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Alanna ♡ says:

        Thank you! And I will definitely check yours out now ❤

        Liked by 1 person

    4. My Thoughts says:

      Than you sweetie for the follow. Can’t wait to read more on you blog ❤❤

      Liked by 1 person

    5. Love your playlist especially the ones by Machine Gun Kelly☺
      Have a great day

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Alanna ♡ says:

        Thank you! You too ❤ xx

        Liked by 1 person

    6. I must hear Demi’s song. I love your playlist 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Alanna ♡ says:

        Thank you 😊

        Liked by 1 person

    Leave a Reply

