Becca Lashes review: Flutter lashes

Hey,
How are you? Have you seen my instagram lately? I have teamed up with the amazing Becca who own Becca Lashes. Today I am reviewing the gorgeous pair of lashes that I raved about on my instagram. 

Now if you know me, I am not one to really wear lashes, it’s not my thing because 1) I can’t put them on and 2) I look like an idiot in them, but something possessed me to buy a pair. When I did, I contacted the wonderful Becca and she threw in a second amazing pair of lashes for free! These are the ones I am reviewing. I am more then certain that they are the beautiful Flutter lashes.

(picture taken directly from https://beccalashesuk.co.uk)

When I recieved the lahes, they looked exactlt like they do in the photo above, perfect condition, I literally could not fault them. I soon became very excited to try them on. 

I’m going to insert a before and after picture for you.

 As you can see in the picture, the lashes put my lashes to shame. They add so much more length and the best part is, they look natural! They were super easy to put on, and thats saying something considering it was my first time putting lashes on. They stayed on the whole time and I got so many compliments. 

This is a close up of the difference the lashes make. Look at how natural they are!

Becca’s lashes are all handmade and cruelty free, so a huge golden tick for her. Not only does she sell lashes, but she also sells glitter and is creating some new products to be released soon. Each set of lashes is amazingly priced, comes in perfect condition and in a super cute pink draw string bag. 

Now for the fun part. I have a code for you to use when you buy your very own lashes. Use the code LASHSQUAD10 and save yourself some money! 

Where you can find Becca:

Becca’s site: https://beccalashesuk.co.uk

Becca’s instagram: https://web.stagram.com/beccalashesuk

Honestly Becca is the sweetest! If you buy a pair of her lashes, be sure to tag her on instagram and tag me too! I want to see the amazing look you create!

◇◇◇

Make sure you stay tuned to find out my review on the stargazer lashes! Don’t forget to follow me on instagram and twitter.

Stay safe, stay happy and live life as an adventure.

Love,

Alanna x

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

