Arizona: Peach green tea review

Hey,

How are you? I hope you have all had a relaxed weekend. Today I have spent the day working, and it is my sisters 17th birthday (feel free to wish her a happy birthday) so I have been a very busy bee. 

I thought I would bring you another Arizona tea review, this time its peach. If you haven’t already, check out my opinion on the Arizona pomegranate green tea, you can read that here.

Now, I am not a huge lover of peach, infact the only time I eat peach is when its being served with jelly and ice cream. It’s one of those things where you either love it or you hate it – a little like me. I decided to give it ago though, I mean 1)it’s green tea so it counts as tea and 2) you don’t know if you like something until you try it.

One thing I love about this drink is the bottle. It’s very simple, straight forward but it’s also appealing to look at. 

I’m going to be honest, when it’s poured into a glass, it looks like someone’s wee. On the good side of that, it doesn’t taste like wee, it’s actually a very subtle flavour of peach. It’s not overly strong, but again, I am not too sure how it is actually green tea. If I have any American followers, please let me know if you actually enjoy this drink and please explain how its green tea.

That is the end guys, I only have one more drink to review. Let me know what other Arizona flavours I should try.

I’m now off to enjoy my sisters bbq.

Stay safe, stay happy and live life as an adventure.

Love,

A x

5 Comments Add yours

  1. I love Arizona!
    Have an awesome day!
    xx Kris
    https://dreamingofpink.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you! You too xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

