July workouts

Hey,

How are you? I’m sorry that the July workouts is late, I’ve had a million and one things that I have had to do so it slipped my mind. Fear not, today you get to enjoy the workouts and an hour later you get a second post. Isn’t this Monday great?

I know that it’s summer and the majority of people give up with working out, but your body doesn’t just have to feel good for the sun, let’s burn of that bbq food.

Mondays: 

We will start of nice and easy

  • 20 jumping jacks
  • 20 sit ups
  • 20 push ups
  • 20 lunges (each leg)
  • 10 minute run

Tuesdays

  • 40 push ups
  • 40 sit ups
  • 40 lunges (each leg)
  • 40 jumping jacks
  • 20 squats
  • 20 sec plank

Wednesdays

  • 40 squats
  • 40 sec plank
  • 20 minute run
  • 40 squats
  • 40 sec plank
  • 10 minute run

Thursdays

  • 60 squats
  • 1 minute plank
  • 60 lunges (each leg)
  • 40 push ups
  • 40 sit ups
  • 60 jumping jacks
  • 15 minute run

Fridays

  • 30 minute run
  • 10 minute walk
  • 20 minute run
  • 60 jumping jacks
  • 40 squats

Saturday:

  • 20 mountain climbers
  • 10 lunges (each leg)
  • 20 squats
  • 2 minute plank
  • 10 sit ups
  • 10 push ups
  • 20 jumping jacks

Sunday:

  • 10,000 steps – It doesn’t matter what activity you do, you just need to reach that target.

♤♤♤♤

So guys, will you still be taking part with me? No rest for the wicked i’m afraid. Let me know in the comments if you’re joining me. 

Now i’m going to try and pursuade you by using some great motivational quotes:

◇◇◇◇

Thank you for reading, I hope to see you all again in an hour.

Stay safe, stay happy and live life as an adventure.

Love,

Alanna x

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Oh god this is INTENSE…. you’ll get great results from it xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Last month I totally slacked so im making myself work haha. I can’t wait for you all to see the difference xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m excited to see it too! xx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

