Just call me the discount girl

Hey,
In todays post I wanted to share with you all of my discount codes that you should 100% check out. 

I’ll start the first amazing deal of with Saintlondonxvi. They sell amazing watches and offer free shipping world wide! The watches are normally £99.99 but I can get you a 20% discount! Yes a full 20% and this code can be used in every purchase. Just type in IMAGALAXYGIRLBLOG and watch the magic unfold.

One of Saintlondonxvi watches

My second discount is on becca lashes. If you use the code LASHSQUAD10 you’ll find yourself getting an even cheaper deal! 

A pair of becca lashes

My third discount is at missbella. I can save you 10% when you use Alannahollamby10 on any of your orders.

A missbella top

My final discount code is for DarcyMae UK. You can save yourself some cash when applying my code Alanna10. 

An item from Darcy Mae UK

I really hope you use these codes. I DO NOT GAIN ANYTHING FROM THESE CODES BEING USED, THIS IS SIMPLY FOR YOU TO SAVE MONEY.

Let me know if you do use any of my codes. It would be great to know. I am working for these brands so I would love to know if this type of promotion works to be able to improve.

Stay safe, stay happy and live life as an adventure.

Love,

Alanna ♡

2 Comments Add yours

  1. myliron says:

    Loved the post I am all for discounts!!
    I love the watch so much 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      You should definitely buy one, they are gorgeous xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

