I won a giveaway

Hey,

How are you? Yesterday in the post I recieved two very exciting packages, the first being a laptop, so I no longer have to blog using my phone, the second exciting package was the amazing box of goodies I won from Emma’s giveaway. 

I thought it would be a cool idea to show you what I won and also ask if you’d like to see a review on any of these. 

So inside the box I have

  1. Mint candle
  2. Midnight Jasmine candle
  3. Sandlewood blended essential oil
  4. Vaseline
  5. Bath salts
  6. Soap and glory bubbling bath soak
  7. Monoi coconut oil conditioner
  8. Charcoal with citrus oil conditioner
  9. Garnier skinactive matcha+kaolin mask
  10. Ultra purifying nose pore strips
  11. Refreshing hydrogel eye patches
  12. Tea tree peal off mask
  13. Honey&almond foot nourishing sock pack
  14. Summer honey massage bar

    I am so excited to use all of these, I think a spa day is well and truly needed now. I’ve not done many beauty posts yet, so let me know in the comments which products I should review. 

    Thank you so much to Emma for hosting the giveaway and I am very happy that I won. 

    ◇◇◇◇

    That’s it for todays post, I am now off out to enjoy some drinks with a friend. I hope you have a wonderful night.

    Stay safe, stay happy and live life as an adventure.

    Love,

    A ♡

    5 Comments Add yours

    1. Rosinalee says:

      Ooh that’s so exciting! It’s so cool that you won it! xxx

      Liked by 1 person

    2. It’s exciting to see this! Enjoy your pamper session!

      Liked by 1 person

    3. Ahh that’s so cool that you won! Congrats 😀 xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Alanna ♡ says:

        Thank you 😊 xx

        Like

    Leave a Reply

