Saint London watch review

Hey,

Happy Saturday! What have you done today? I know for many of you, you are now officially on summer break, what are your plans? Are you going on holiday?

Saint London

On Thursday I received my Saint London watch and I love it. It’s more beautiful in person. Snapchat-525140426When I unboxed the watch I was pleasantly surprised with how smart it looks, but check this, it looks even better being worn.

I decided to pick the Chelsea Rose Gold watch but if you check their website they have a watch that suits everybody. The watch comes fully working and is already set to the right time, so all you have to do is put it on and flaunt it.

I went a little overboard and did a full on watch photo shoot. Let me show you how special I am and how special the watch is.

 

Honestly I wouldn’t waste any more time, just head on over to www.saintlondonxvi.com and use the code IMAGALAXYGIRLBLOG and grab your hands on your very own gorgeous watch! I don’t know what you’re waiting for?

◇◇◇

I hope you enjoyed this review. If you have any questions, I am happy to answer them.

Stay safe, stay happy and live life as an adventure.

Love,

A x

4 Comments Add yours

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Honestly if you get the chance to check out their website, please do. They have so many gorgeous watches to pick from x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

