Darcy Mae: Izzy glasses review

Hey,

Happy Monday! 

Today I have vlogged, cleaned and blogged, I have been such a busy bee. I literally have all my posts planned until September 27th. I just need to get typing! What have you done today?

If you’ve seen my instagram: www.instagram.com/imagalaxygirlblog you would have seen me advertising a pair of gorgeous glasses. Here is a picture of me wearing them:

Please excuse how bad I look!

Darcy Mae contacted me and asked if I would like to become a promoter for their site and of course I said yes! All I had to do was purchase from their site and share my thoughts as well as my discount code with my friends and family. Well you are all my friends so here are my thoughts.

The site:

The site itself is very simple, very easy to navigate and easy to find what you’re looking for. There isn’t much on the screen so you don’t get distracted by pop up adds, or “we reccomend you buy” before you even click on an item. 

The price

For what the products are, the prices are amazing! You’re not paying a silly amount for something, I think they have made the prices just right. Even though they have great prices I can still save you money. If you use my code ALANNA10 you get a 10% discount. You can use this code as many times as you like. 

The packaging

This is where I was let down, but this way by no means the companies fault. The day that they arrived, I had already had the postman knock on my door with my parcels, so I didn’t think that it had arrived yet, turns out they were dumped in the letterbox because they didn’t see that one there. 

As for the companies packaging, it came in a silver tearaway bag, the glasses were in a sperate bag so they don’t get damaged and the recipt was printed and with the order. The glasses looked amazing and I was beyond excited to try them on.

The look:

You’ve seen above a picture of me wearing the glasses, I literally wear them everywhere now! I decided to do a little photoshoot for the glasses like I did for my Saint London review. So here they are:

That is it guys. I hope you enjoyed my review. Check out Darcy Mae and use my code ALANNA10 to get your very own amazing glasses 😉.

Stay happy, stay safe and live life as an adventure.

Love,

Alanna x

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I love these glasses but could never pull them off aha! X

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you, they have some other gorgeous bits on their site too x

      Like

Leave a Reply

