My top five favourite pool floaties you must buy


Hey,

I’m back with another summery post, although after that storm we had, we are not exactly living that summer lifestyle. Who knows, maybe this pool inspired post will bring out the sun!

I have picked five of my favourite pool floaties that I think you’ll have to buy. Sorry to those who are trying to save your money, but you best bring that purse back out!

A pizza floatie! Who doesn’t want this!? You can buy it from New Look for £19.99!

 This rose gold mermaid tail floatie is a dream! It’s on sale for £11.50 at Asos. It is usually £29.99 so you should totally buy it now!

So this one is a little bit pricey at £58.00 but who doesn’t want a huge swan? If you do then buy it here from John Lewis.

Again another expensive one, but look, it’s a seahorse! This is at the price of £75.94 from Revolve.

 We are back to New Look again for this pink flamingo floatie! It’s £19.99 just like the pizza, so why not get both?

◇◇◇

Those are my top five favourite floaties. What one do you like? Will you buy any?

I hope you enjoyed reading and I hope this made you feel those tiny summer vibes.

Stay safe, stay happy and live life as an adventure.

Love,

Alanna x  

7 Comments Add yours

  1. lunablogsz says:

    love the swan!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. anaslilblog says:

    Such a cool post, I haven’t seen one like this! They look so photogenic 🙌🏻

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Honestly if I had a pool and the money, i’d become a floatie model 😂💁

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Lin Lin says:

    Aw, that flamingo 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. motgpr2014 says:

    Wow. Who knew? Love these floaties.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Tabi Bee says:

    Oh my gosh the mermaid tail one !! ❤ ❤ Love this!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      That one is definitely my fave 😊❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

