Post ideas: For those minds that just don’t want to work.

Hey,

How are you? I’m feeling like crap to be honest with you guys. I have no energy and as I am typing this I am losing my will to live. So I apologise in advance if this has any stupid mistakes or if it’s just genuine shite. 

I’ve been asked to share some post ideas. Now I’m going to be honest, I don’t mind giving you suggestions, but please keep in mind that I am nowhere near the point where I can tell you what will successfully bring in your views. It’s all down to you I’m afraid. We all started from the bottom and we are all still learning, so take from this just suggestions. Do not create every single post because 

  1. That’s just too much
  2. You’re audience may not read it
  3. And not every idea will be your style

You need to find your own style, your own originality because that’s what makes you stand out.

Post ideas:
1. Summer themed posts 

  • What to do this summer
  • Your holiday plans
  • Beach bag essentials ect.

2. Lifestyle themed

  • What you did today
  • Your weekly plans
  • Share a to-do list
  • Room/desk/ anything tour

3. Beauty themed

  • Summer inspired make up looks
  • The make-up tag
  • Your tips and tricks for the heat
  • Your top x product

4. Fashion themed

  • OOTD – outfit of the day
  • OOTN – outfit of the night
  • Favourite swimwear
  • Holiday lookbook

5. Literally whatever you want themed

  • Your health
  • Your hobbies
  • Your crazy dreams
  • Tags
  • Whatever makes you feel happy.

6. Cooking/ baking themed

  • Smoothies
  • Bbq faves
  • Cakes
  • Party treats

7. DIY themed

  • Decorations
  • Flower crowns
  • Summer games

8. Fitness themed

  • Workouts
  • Gym clothes
  • Motivation tips/quotes

      I’m sorry if this was the most unhelpful post you’ve ever read. I think I need to go back to bed.

      ◇◇◇◇

      This is an extra post, so my normal Saturday post will be up at 10pm.

      Stay happy, stay safe and live life as an adventure.

      Love,

      A x

      4 Comments Add yours

      1. Great ideas! I like reading posts like this because when I have a brain melt it’s nice to be able to get some fresh ideas! Thanks Hun! 😍👌

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Alanna ♡ says:

          You’re welcome 😊 xx

          Liked by 1 person

      2. Hope your feeling better soon! I loved the post and there was some really great ideas there!☺️

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Alanna ♡ says:

          Thank you sweetie ❤

          Liked by 1 person

      Leave a Reply

