July: This months favourites

Hey,

Happy Saturday. What have you done today? I have cleaned my room, sorted through my clothes, typed blog posts, read, had a full on singing session in my room and ate cake. Tomorrow I plan on going out, so hopefully a vlog will be up soon.

Because the end of the month is on Monday, I thought I would share what I have been loving recently.

Beauty

My fruity body spray is by far my most used this month. It’s so strong and girly. I don’t think I have used anything else to be honest.

Acessories

My Darcy mae glasses are by far the best. I literally get so many compliments. They’ve really boosted my confidence, and I know that sounds stupid but because people are complimenting me, its making me feel better about myself.

My Saint London watch is another fave. Although my mum has taken it, it is honestly the most classiest, simple and gorgeous watch ever. Honestly you need to buy one.

Clothing

My shirt dress I brought from Boohoo is my absolute fave! I might film a look book if thats something you’re interested in watching. This dress is my go to date night outfit, my chilling with the guys outfit and my feel good outfit. Paired with my glasses and a little bit of lippy and I am all set.

Apps

I am so behind on this app but I recently downloaded just eat and I don’t know why I didn’t get it sooner. Kinda pissed that they charge you for paying by card but honestly they are total babes!

Books

The gorgeous Louise Pentland recently published her book called ‘Wilde like me’ and I love it! A review will be up on it tomorrow.

Bloggers

This months favourite blogger is Tabi from busybeeblog. Her creative posts are so blooming cute as is her instagram feed. She is so talented and you should check her out.

◇◇◇◇

That is it for my favourites. Don’t forget to check out my giveaway, so far only Emma and Najida have entered. All you have to do is

  1. Follow my blog + be from the uk
  2. Comment why you follow me.

For your names to be added an extra two times (making it total 4 times)

  1. Follow my instagram @imagalaxygirlblog
  2. Follow my twitter @galaxygirlblog

You can comment on any post. Just tell me your entering then state why you follow me.

◇◇◇◇

Thank you for reading. I hope you have a safe night.

Stay safe, stay happy and live life as an adventure.

Love,

A ♡

~~~~~

Discount codes

Saint London watches: IMAGALAXYGIRLBLOG for 20% off

Darcy Mae: ALANNA10 for 10% off

Becca Lashes: LASHSQUAD10 for 10% off

Missbella: ALANNAHOLLAMBY10 for 10% off

Social Medias

Snapchat: alannahollamby

Instagram: imagalaxygirlblog

Twitter: galaxygirlblog

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Tabi Bee says:

    Aw my gosh thank you so much for mentioning my blog! Means a lot xx 😊❤️ And those glasses do suit you so much! 😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      You’re welcome and thank you 😘❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Your glasses are so cute!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alanna ♡ says:

      Thank you 😊 xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

