Important!

Hi,

I know I said I wasn’t going to upload a post but I need your help.

An innocent dog has been taken away from his owner because of a vindictive and spiteful person. They alleged that the dog had bit her dog and then bit her while trying to “save” her dog.

This is a lie. This womans dog was not attacked by the dog like she claims in the article, her so call witness has already said that in every moment on the article, the dog was not attacked.

The dog did not bite the woman either. This woman is struggling to keep up with her lies and has slipped up, and now this poor dog has been taken away from his owner, left scared and vulnerable. For what reason?

This dog from what I believe sits with his owner and a large group of children at Brenchley Gardens, Maidstone. This place is known for gatherings. The dog is surrounded my people day in, day out. Often new faces approach him and not once has he attacked them. So why would he suddenly turn?

This type of dog does not just attack for no reason. They are pretty chilled dogs, I would know because I have one. They are very calm dogs who protect their owners, nothinh wrong with that, right?

This dog must have sensed something was wrong, must have felt as though his owner or himself was being threatend for him to “attack”. This woman said she was just walking past. No, if you was just walking past then the dog wouldn’t have payed attention to you, it could have carried on getting fussed by the group of children up there.

This woman doesn’t like that this place has become a hang out for children, and we are children. They do not run around terrorising people, they don’t abuse others who use this place. They sit with thier friends, enjoying their company, often eating their McDonalds. Yes, doesn’t this seem like a violent type. They’re 100% going to attack you with their big mac (obviously sarcasm before you start complaining).

Long story short. Sign this pettion and get this wonderful, friendly dog freed. Because of this womans lies and spitefulness, the owner is without his friend, without someone he loves the most.

Click here to sign.

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Priyasha says:

    I did it and now I am feeling better πŸ’œ

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I signed the petition!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Already signed, can’t believe this!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much ❀ I know its so horrible, what makes it worse is this woman made up the same lies a couple of years ago. Just wish Rex will be set free soon πŸ˜”

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Wow she did?? Really? How horribleπŸ˜” I know, I really do hope he’s free soon πŸ˜”

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi this is my first time i visited your blog. Nice to meet you πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi, thank you for visiting. I hope you enjoy my posts. I’m on a break right now, but I will be uploading again on Sunday. Have a great day x

      Like

  5. GirlFriday says:

    Reblogged this on Is it Friday yet? and commented:
    This is terrible! Please sign the petition and save the innocent dog. πŸ˜”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

